• What happens when I reach 100GB of internet volume included in the offer?

    When you have used all your surf volume, your connection will be slowed down to 512Kbps until the end of the current month, but you can still continue surfing at a low speed without paying more. If you want to regain your usual surf speed, nothing more simple, you just need to acquire a speed refill.

    return