• Which countries come under Europe?

    Europe refers to Zone 1, which includes the following countries:

    Zone 1 European countries included in the roaming on Orange bundles
    Austria, The Azores, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canary Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madeira, Malta, Martinique, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Réunion Island, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA (including Guam, Virgin Islands).